Why can’t I download or delete some training videos?
Some training videos are permanently installed on your smartphone so that you can get started immediately after the download. They remain saved on your mobile until you uninstall the SnoreFree app. An exception exists for Huawei devices where, for legal reasons, all videos are streamed on first play.
April 16, 2020